TESTIMONY & REVIEWS

Transformation Maintenance Services

Company Reviews

501 S Kirkman Rd, 616170, Orlando, Fl 32811

★★★★★ Pro did a good job, I liked his work very much

Jan 9 Danny Chow Orlando,FL

★★★★★ Excellent response time and excellent service!

Dec 26, 2019 Anthony Longo Apopka,FL

★★★★★ TRAMS PROS installed a shower door and did a great job!

Saturday Peter Lupachini-Orlando,FL

★★★★★ TRAMS PROS was absolutely great to work with. One of the friendliest people I have ever meet or to come over and complete any work for me. Through plumbing, electrical, handyman, he has been the best pro. He was just great. I would highly recommend him.

Thursday-Doug Thorpe-Orlando,FL

★★★★★ If anyone needs a good handyman, he's the one. He's amazing, he does everything with his heart. Definitely more than just a handy man.

Jan 10, 2020-Kelly Bauer-Apopka,FL

★★★★★ Transformation Maintenance Services did an amazing job. They called within an hour of us submitting the request and came out the next day. We did not have to wait around! Their work ethic was stellar. They came in, looked at what was needed to have done, gave me options on what could be done, and then started working right away. They were professional, punctual, and cleaned up after completing the job. I experienced no problems with them whatsoever. I would definitely recommend and hire them again!

Jan 8, 2020- Allan Fassett, Apopka,FL

★★★★★ When I went to The Home Depot store to buy some locks, the store associates helped me submit a request for replacing my locks. Antonio was the ONLY contractor that responded promptly. He actually called me a few minutes after the request had been submitted! He was very reliable and professional. Everything went great! I would definitely recommend and use his services again!

Dec 28, 2019-Cristina Patti-Winter Park,FL

Gloria Everett ★★★★

Great work ethics!


TIMMONDX ★★★★

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Rico Suave ★★★★★

Great service very productive me and my family was very exciting that this great company fix the problem because... More

It’s was a pleasure being invited in your home taking on this project changing out a moen ball pin shower valve and replace with a new one.


Purifying Lives Evangelism Ministry ★★★★★

I am glad I chose this company for my home and we referred this company to family members and friend something special...

Thanks it means a lot to know you can be there for another person even though you are working to bring their home to a beautiful and warm place to relax!


Kalessianna Bush ★★★★★

The transformation maintenance service is awesome they can redo parts home and fix problems inside and outside your home.

We appreciate the love you gave to our follow technicians and the opportunity to come in your home! We are overjoyed


Takerry Davis ★★★★★

They replaced my back door with a new door and did my kitchen tile😀

(owner)

Thanks for your prompt review! It’s a pleasure making your customers smile.

E. Y. ★★★★★

09/27/2019

My experience:

Antonio was a very good guy and knowledgeable about our project and gave us a lot of information and references to project he previously had completed. Transformation Maintenance Services Staff was polite and hard workers. I endorsed this company.


Sabrina R. ★★★★★

06/07/2019

My experience:

This company is: Very professional On time Great conversations. These guys made me feel very confident allowing them to do work in my home I would definitely hire them for other projects.


TRANSFORMATION MAINTENANCE SERVICES INC responded on 06/08/2019

We cannot wait for the next project in your home! See you soon! We are still laughing at the early show up 2 hour before start- time!

Nina D. ★★★★★

06/07/2019

Excellent customer service, did an excellent job in my son room with painting and patching holes in wall..

TRANSFORMATION MAINTENANCE SERVICES INC responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for taking your time out to give us a positive and honest feedback you are not a client but important people who allowed us to come in your home.

Carissa W. ★★★★

05/27/2019

My experience:

This service that I received from Transformation Maintenance Services was wonderful. They technician was on time affordable and worked hard on getting the project done. I thought there was one leak and I came to find out it was 3. The technician fixed all the problems in a timely manner and showed professional work at the end. I recommend them to ANYONE!

18 of 18 REVIEWS

4.7★★★★★